Work2Code > 2020 > January
Santhosh Tuppad

40 Software Testing Leaders to Follow in 2020

James Marcus Bach URL: https://twitter.com/jamesmarcusbach Michael Bolton https://twitter.com/michaelbolton Huib Schoots https://twitter.com/huibschoots Alex Schladabeck https://twitter.com/alex_schl Ajay Balamurugadas https://twitter.com/ajay184f Paul Holland https://twitter.com/PaulHolland_TWN Santhosh Tuppad https://twitter.com/santhoshst Mahesh Chikane https://twitter.com/maheshchikane7 Keith Klain https://twitter.com/keithklain Cem Kaner https://twitter.com/DrCemKaner Shrinvas Kulkarni https://twitter.com/shrinik Elisabeth Hocke https://twitter.com/lisihocke Vera Gehlen-Baum https://twitter.com/VeraGeBa Rosie Sherry https://twitter.com/rosiesherry Jose Diaz https://twitter.com/jdiaz_berlin Lisa Crispin https://twitter.com/lisacrispin Janet Gregory https://twitter.com/janetgregoryca Aditya Garg https://twitter.com/adigindia Robert Meaney https://twitter.com/RobMeaney Angie Jones https://twitter.com/techgirl1908 Dan Ashby https://twitter.com/DanAshby04 Rajesh...